ChatSpace
The Unofficial ChatSpace Portal
Illegal ChatSpace Hosting Company's (In Alphabetical Order)
The services below are illegal

Below we have a list of illegal ChatSpace hosting company's, it's your money do with it what you want, but no reliable service can be guarenteed with a manipulated version of the Free ChatSpace Trial Setup. If you know of any more individuals illegally selling ChatSpace use the Contact form and let us know.


ChatSpace.org.uk

ChatSpace.org.ukThis person does not have a website, he will approach people and offer his cowboy services. He lurks around the underworld of ChatSpace with the name 'Danny' he hosts ChatSpace from his own PC and has two internet connections one is manc.cable.ntl.com the other is btcentralplus.com and has 2 PC's which he runs 2 seperate chat servers from. We've been told he's offering hosting for $90, thats more than FOUR TIMES the cost of professional hosting.

ChatSpaceHosting.com

DesiChatPKChatSpaceHosting.com is owned by DesiChatPK which is just a small malaysian chat site with very few users and a ripped website of the proper DesiChat community. They have copied the idea's of another chat site nothing unique or special. Recently they acquired a domain for ChatSpace Hosting then right clicked all of the pages on the Stelivo Hosting site, downloaded the content then started there own illegal hosting company.

Chatter-City

chattercityIncase you are wondering, yes this is the actual logo that was on the chatter-city site. It's been told Chatter-City have purchased 3 PC's and run manipulated ChatSpace.exe Trial Chat Servers from each PC. Anybody posing as a legit company running ChatSpace that isn't running from a stable dedicated server isn't worth paying for.

Elite Hosting

elite hostingElite-Hosting have managed to take money from people, we've had a report of a person who paid for hosting and within 10 minutes the server was offline and his service never resumed. We know Elite-Hosting is ran by the same people as Chat-Junky's which is owned by 'Flint'. They have also used the URL http://ehosting.styes.net.